was successfully added to your cart.

Glamping – Availability Oct & Nov 2015

By August 25, 2015 General Info No Comments

As we are coming into our off-season we have all of our Glamping availability for Sep, Oct & Nov 2015 online which is available 24/7.  This will save time calling the office to find out Glamping availability for 6 x Glamping Pods.

So I thought this would help……..

See below our Glamping availability for Sep, Oct & Nov 2015 Weekends.  This will change on a day to day basis when families & groups book the pods but we will try our best to keep this up to date…….

Below is our availability for Glamping in Sep, Oct & Nov 2015 Weekends: (as of Wed 21 Oct)

Fri 23 Oct – 6 Pods available

Sat 24 Oct – 2 Pods available

Sun 25 Oct – FULLY BOOKED

Mon 26 Oct – 1 Pod available

Tue 27 Oct – 4 Pods available

Wed 28 Oct – 5 pods available

Thur 29 Oct – 4 Pods available

Fri 30 Oct – FULLY BOOKED

Sat 31 Oct – FULLY BOOKED

Fri 6 Nov – FULLY BOOKED

Sat 7 Nov – FULLY BOOKED

Fri 13 Nov – 5 Pods available

Sat 14 Nov – 5 Pods available

Fri 20 Nov –  4 Pods available

Sat 21 Nov – 4 Pods available

CLOSED DEC 2015 & JAN 2016

Glamping Pods

______________________________

Weekend Glamping:

Family Glamping (2A & 3K) 1 Night – £45, 2 Nights – £80

Couples Glamping (2A) – 1 Night – £45, 2 Nights – £80

Adults Glamping (4A) – 1 Night – £65, 2 Nights – £120

Extra Adults – £10pp per night

Extra Kids (Child) – £5pp per night

Activities Packages available………see link for more info

Collageglamping

________________________________________________________

Terms & Conditions:

  • FULL Payment is required at time of BOOKING
  • Pods can not be reserved or provisionally booked
  • Pods may have been booked between looking at the website & calling the office
  • Above dates are not available on Living Social or Treat Ticket Deals

Check out the link for more info on Glamping

Check out our Activity Experience Pricing & Packages Let's Go!